Week 1– Self Discovery

I found it most interesting. There was a little commotion. A little bit of uncertainty. Perhaps even a little bit of hostility. No, the distractions in my day did not stop me from beginning my journey, again. I actually laughed when I realized that it really was just a distraction and if I wanted to I could allow it to keep me befuddled. I simply chose a different outcome. I mean there are some traces of the good I received from my first trek with the Master Keys.

The timing is so perfect. I just started a new career and this journey will help me release, rethink & reinvent the me that I see to the me I truly want to be.

Self-discovery anyone? Let’s go!

Enjoy the Journey

Robin A. ‘Millionairess’ Walker

By Master Key Master Me

Leave a Reply

