The Home Team

My new Master Mind partners and I started the process of ‘masterminding‘.  I was very impressed with the effort and the presentation given on May 31, 2015.

My beautiful baby girl   (really a young woman with a child of her own) gave me a lot to think about and to work on. Yes, she actually gave us (my grandson & I) assignments!  My thinking, was she listening on the MKMMA  sessions? In a most loving way several things were addressed and each family member was given the opportuntiy to share their thoughts.

I was surprised to hear some of  the thoughts, but I was oh so proud and excited, because now The Home Team is  starting on the same page of the Playbook for our lives.

I’ve already seen manifestation of the thoughts written and works spoken on that day. The best is truly yet to come.

GO TEAM!  

Enjoying The Journey!

By Master Key Master Me

Leave a Reply

