Week 20–1961-2014

On February 28, 2014, in the local newspapers, the obituary of Mr. Roderick Wayne Walker  will appear.  Mr. Walker was my cousin and my best friend growing up. My friend was diagnosed with Cancer of the Liver in Autumn 2013  He was 52 yrs. old.

It’s been a long night.

How many Autumns do I have left? 68, I’m going for a long, strong life.

Fill up & fill in that DASH between the time you got here & the time you leave.

Enjoy The Journey-

Robin

By Master Key Master Me

4 comments on “Week 20–1961-2014

  1. Autumn is my favorite time of year as well and I pray I have as many autumns as you do. Proud of you for filling your dash with a life you are loving to live! Prayers to you and your family as you adjust to the loss of your cousin.
    -Roxanne

Leave a Reply

