Week 18–The Scroll Marked V

I will live this day as if it is my last.

This is the powerful statement that Og starts Scroll V with. It gave me pause.  I read the words but I was silently admonishing myself. I had not been living my life as though the day I was granted was my last. I can recall several days that I wasted, never to return.

I will waste not a moment mourning yesterday’s misfortune, yesterday’s defeats, yesterday’s aches of the heart.

This is yet another intense moment with Scroll V.  Though I have the ability to forget difficult or unpleasant times in my life, the missteps of the past couple of years are still fresh in my mind.  I have wasted too many moments on yesterday’s misfortunes, defeats & aches of the heart.

I will avoid with fury the killers of time. Procrastination I will destroy with action; doubt I will bury under faith; fear I will dismember with confidence.

Okay, this I like. Now I take action. It is simple.   Stop hesitating and waiting for the perfect conditions to take action. Just do it!  Release the Faith that has been growing in you.  That you have been creating in the world within.  Let the truth you know & have been learning here with the MKMMA bring out your confidence.

Enjoy The Journey-

Robin

By Master Key Master Me

11 comments on “Week 18–The Scroll Marked V

  1. Pingback: Week 18–The Scroll Marked V | greatmasterkey

Leave a Reply

