Week 16–

……and the runner is slowing down, perspiring profusely, showing signs of fatigue. There’s one more bend on the racecourse.  Does she have it in her to run this race to the end and finish strong? I am whole, perfect, strong, powerful, loving, harmonious and happy.

Look! some of the other runners have come over, placed her arms around their necks & she is literally being carried to the next Refreshing Point in the race.  There she will drink in the vital liquid that fuels her dreams, her life. I drink as instructed and  spill not a drop.  And the seed of success I swallow.

She may have cried in frustration, she smiles knowing that she’s got this. She may seem battered & bruised from old scars, she knows her new blueprint is strong enough to keep her moving forward. I am nature’s greatest miracle.

The runner is feeling stronger. She has regained her focus. And most of all I love myself for when I do I zealously inspect all things which enter my body, my mind, my soul and my heart.

Enjoy The Journey

Robin

By Master Key Master Me

3 comments on “Week 16–

Leave a Reply

