Do You See What I See? Week-13

I am whole, perfect, strong, powerful, loving, harmonious & happy!  I am whole, perfect, strong, powerful, loving, harmonious & happy!

The first sentence in my DMP has to do with the amount of money I will earn on a continuous monthly basis.  The second sentence is about the amount of money I have access to daily. My PPN’s? Liberty & Legacy.

Speaking my DMP out loud daily with enthusiasm is powerful. As is stated in the Blueprint Builder, I know through the principle of auto-suggestion any desire that I persistently hold in my mind eventually seeks expression through some practical means of attaining the object back of it. 

I Believe!

This week I received an unexpected check in the mail.   I received an unexpected (legitimate) check in the mail!!! That is HUGE!!!!!

I have a CLEAR mental picture of what I desire.  Thought will bring about conditions in correspondence with the predominant mental attitude. If we think of some form of material wealth we may secure it.

Further into my DMP is my earnest desire to have a loving, growing family. (Being a retail manager for over 15 years usually meant no time for family during the holidays) I would look forward to a quiet day away from everybody in preparation for the next few weeks (after Thanksgiving) or days (after Christmas) of holiday shopping.

I was prepared to hang out at my place this Christmas,  just me and my dog Max. Thought I would get a few things done around the house (including posting my  blog for week 13, lol.) I was finishing up cleaning the bathroom when I got a telephone call from a family member inviting me to Christmas dinner.  I smiled & accepted the invite.

It was a great afternoon! I truly enjoyed my family that a day.  I am  living parts of my DMP.  Good things are happening.

I MUST CONTINUE TO DO THE WORK. I MUST CONTINUE to BELIEVE.  I MUST CONTINUE to do the exercises.

Believing is Seeing. Do You See What I See?

Enjoy The Journey

Robin

By Master Key Master Me

3 comments on “Do You See What I See? Week-13

  1. Thank you for including the picture of your family. You all look whole, happy, healthy, strong, loving, harmonious, and happy. I’m thrilled you’re DMP is coming into fruition. GOOD things ARE happening because YOU are in this wonderful world of ours bringing your gifts of joy and beauty.

Leave a Reply

