It’s Wonderful! Week 12

I am beginning to understand why I absolutely love this time of the year! I love the warm, fuzzy feeling of the holiday movies i.e., It’s A Wonderful LIfe, Miracle on 34th Street & all of the different adaptations of Charles Dickens’ A Christmas Carol.

                

I love the joyful music full of promise  and hope. I love the energy in the air.   I love the ‘feeling’ of ‘giving’ and happiness this time of the year brings out in people.  And I love the fact that so many of us ,at this time of the year would dare to ‘Believe‘.

I truly would like dispense these good vibrations throughout the year.   When I was a little girl, I wanted to be Santa! I wanted to be the person who showed up with a bag full of whatever that person needed.  I wanted to make them happy, to make them smile.

Fast forward to December 20, 2013,  my journey with the Master Key Master Mind Alliance and trust, Santa Clause ain’t got nothin’ on this!

I am the Amazing, the Resourceful & the Resilient Robin A. Walker. I have been ushered into a level of consciousness that will indeed allow me to laud mine enemies and they become friends, to encourage my friends and they become brothers, to give without expectation of reciprocity from the channels I enrich.

I can think myself to a place  in my future where I am doing just that. I am Loving, Giving & helping to change lives.

This week my DMP became real.  My Vision Board became real. The little girl inside of  me stepped out of the shadows, took a look into her future started running full speed ahead.

Now I have knowledge of my power, courage to dare to use my power and faith to believe I can do what I am purposed to do with that power.

It’s The Most Wonderful Time of the Year!

Enjoy The Journey

Robin

By Master Key Master Me

3 comments on “It’s Wonderful! Week 12

Leave a Reply

