Running Behind Schedule —Week 11

I have experienced several days this week where people have said “I’m sorry Ms.Walker”,”I don’t think we can Ms.Walker”,  I’ll let you know Ms. Walker”. We’ll have to see Ms. Walker”.   At different times on different days, the response I got from other people was….well negative.

I will persist until I succeed.

The Scroll Marked III this week proved to be powerful in my life. What I needed this week was indeed persistence.  I allowed my subby to guide and direct me in  what I needed to do to get the results I desired.

First: I will greet this day with love in my heart.  My Mental Diet is serving me well.

Second: I use the Law of Relaxation.  The only way to get the brain to receive.

Third: Haanel takes me to Mark 11:24, reminding me “Whatesoever things ye desire, when ye pray, believe that ye receive them and ye shall have them”.    I ask for the results I want charged with lots of ENTHUSIASM!!

And Fourth: The Law of Growth.   What I think about will be made manifest; it will grow.

Using all of these things came easily and naturally to me this week. I am whole, perfect, strong, powerful, loving, harmonious and happy.

It’s been a good week.

I am proud of me.

Enjoy The Journey

Robin

By Master Key Master Me

7 comments on “Running Behind Schedule —Week 11

  1. You turned the “no’s” to “yes'” in your heart, soul, and mind through your persistence. Congratulations! I’m proud of you too. You are growing into a confident person who has great taste in automobiles!!!!

  2. The people that turned you down last week did you a favor…you stopped wasting your precious time on them. Wish them well and move on. Remember you are looking for the people YOU want to collaborate with by choice. You can do it!

Leave a Reply

