Week-10

I was wondering when it would happen. You know, the BIG revelation that I was sure would come from being in the Master Key Master Mind Alliance. Mmmm when would it happen?

Weeks 8 & 9 were so full of challenges!  So much so that for a few brief moments I thought…………. yeah,  I thought about what I was thinking about. Because of this course,  I have been building  a new blueprint, changing the peptides and focusing on my Definite Major Purpose. So when the challenges came, my subconscious took over and where, in  times past, I would have started down the road of self-sabotage, feeling overwhelmed or depressed, I instead followed my Subby right on up the road to “I am whole, perfect, strong, powerful, loving, harmonious, and happy!”  

I didn’t even know it was happening. It was nothing big. It was nothing noticeable from the outside.  It was all on the inside. My committment to the course and the exercises (I have not been perfect everyday, either) is manifesting into good things running toward me now.

Promotion on my job, jumping back in to my MLM with both feet and greater understanding,  having people go out of their way to do good things for me. These things are just the tip of the iceberg.

I will persist until succeed.

Enjoy The Journey

Robin

By Master Key Master Me

3 comments on “Week-10

  1. Big things can come in small packages! Your post was short and sweet, and I love your personal message of hope. You seem determined and convicted to achieve your DMP…thanks for sharing this!

Leave a Reply

