All In– Week 4

Apparently this is not the leaderships first rodeo. They nailed me!  Now I have to rise to the challenge.  I refuse to ‘quit’ the course, so that means I do now ‘quit’ giving less than 100%,100% of the time.

I’ve watched the video* a few times and it is truly fascinating.  The thought process and the emotional connection helps me to better understand  how I could have reached the place I now find myself.  Og Mandino writes in The Greatest Salesman in the World ‘To create the olive, king of all trees, a hundred years is required.  An onion plant is old in nine weeks.  I have lived as an onion plant.  This has not pleased me. Now I wouldst become the greatest of olive trees and, in truth, the greatest of salesmen.’ 

The ‘I’ in me wants to know how to ‘flip the script’ of my life. The ‘I’ in me wants to have dominating thoughts that creates the World Within that I truly want to live in my World Without.

‘I drink as instructed and spill not a drop. And the seed of success I swallow’ Og Mandino GS.

 I am a new woman, with a new life.  I Always Keep My Promises.

Enjoy The Journey

Robin

*You can find the video@ www.worldslaziestnetworker.com click on the mkmma tab,scroll down

By Master Key Master Me

6 comments on “All In– Week 4

  1. I LOVE THIS POST! Flipping the “switch ” is a great way of explaining the method of “bringing back light ” the light you were born with , that HAD become “covered ” up with the dust of the past. Great post Robin!

  2. Isn’t complete awesomeness

    I can actually feel the peptides coming out qnd energizing me
    I can control them and disguard the ones I used to be addicted to

    Cheers my friend

    Rob

  3. Great post, Robin! Your illustrations are so cool and really fit your point. I love the one about the rodeo. Yeah, I do think they’ve been around the block a time or two!

Leave a Reply

