Week 3-

As I close my eyes and begin my daily SIT the pictures of my DMP are coming easier to me.  I was immediately taken to my yacht sailing the very blue waters of the Gulf of Mexico. As I relax and remove the scattering thoughts, that were a part of my day, I feel lighter.  I can truly feel myself being there, on the yacht seeing the beautiful blue waters, feeling the sun on my skin & hearing the chatter and laughter of friends and family who are onboard with me.

How magnificent it is to have grown so much in this process so soon. Or perhaps it is not so soon in this process as it is the manifestation of the tools I had so desperately and earnestly asked God to give me so I could live & be the beautiful, confident, wealthy & successful person He had always purposed me to be.  I remember there was a lot of emotion in that request!

I finally had to sit down & write out my DMP when I was granted a scholarship.  I have known for years that I needed to write the vision and make it plain, Habakkuk 2:2-3. And I have written things down in the past. I’ve even posted it on the wall in my home & I have experienced some results. The difference now is that I speak it everyday and my belief system is locking in on it again.  There are specific daily tasks (steps) I must take that help to keep my vision, my DMP in front of me and not buried under the dull thud of mediocrity.

I have read for myself that when I delight myself in the Lord that He would give me the desires of my heart, Psalm 37:4. And  God will liberally supply (fill to the full) every one of my needs according to His riches in Glory in Christ Jesus Philippians 4:19.

So according to the Word of God (Old & New Testaments) it is more than okay with Him that I (and anybody else who wants it) be wealthy, rich, in silver & gold and houses & lands & paper currency!

I thank the excellent teachers of God’s Word and the MKMMA course which is giving me Practical Application for the use of this knowledge.

I must say that I have wanted and have waited for the opportunity to really and truly experience the life God wants me to have and now I fully expect to live that life!

Robin

By Master Key Master Me

One comment on “Week 3-

  1. Robin, I’ve enjoyed your posts, and particularly week 3. It resonated with me as I’ve struggled with some of the spiritual dimensions and how they all fit together. Nice references too, which I checked out. Last part of Habakkuk 2:3 (NLT)
    “… If it seems slow in coming, wait patiently, for it will surely take place. It will not be delayed.” Thanks for sharing your heart. Blessings on your journey!

Leave a Reply

